-
systainer® Classic-LineLearn more
systainer® T-LocLearn more
Mobile Workshop MW 1000Learn more
Your custom systainer®Learn more
Systainer³Learn more
TANOS® medicalLearn more
Anti slip matsLearn more
  • TANOS systainer®

    The linkable case system for professional users from trade, industry, medicine or other branches. Other products such as anti slip mats, transport aids or other accessories for mobile work round off the system.-

News

German Design Award 2019
After launching our new product Systainer³ in July 2019, we are now very proud to be honored with the German Design Award!

More Information

EXHIBITIONS

  • Cancelled: Hardware Fair 2020!

  • November 10th-12th 2019 – STAFDA | Nashville, USA

     

More Information


The case with system

As a manufacturer of the systainer® linkable case systems, we have been a reliable partner for trade and industry since 1993. Our cross-brand system enables the user to connect cases of different brands and thus work more comfortably. Mobile solutions such as roll boards, risers, mobile workshop or vehicle integration are a matter of course. Particularly with our new generation, the Systainer³, the focus was placed on compatibility with the bott vario3 vehicle equipment.

Customized and flexible

The systainer® is characterized above all by its ability to be individualized: Both the interior of the case and its color can be customized. We also offer our industrial customers numerous additional services such as logo printing, construction of special inserts, packaging and much more.

More information

systainer®

With systainer®, your products, work materials, or tools are securely packaged, clearly organized and transported in a way that saves you time. Our case system stands out for the ability to stack and link individual systainer® together. Not just a box – it's a system!

More information

Anti slip mats

With our TÜV tested “T-Exact” and “T-Tec” anti slip mats made of extra strong PES and glass fiber, you’ll always have a firm hold!

More information

TANOS®medical

Our patented case system, which allows you to stack and link individual systainer® cases, is also a great choice for use in the medical field!

More information

Top products


    Cancelled: Hardware Fair

-
systainer® T-LocMehr erfahren
Mobile Werkstatt MW 1000Mehr erfahren
Ihr individueller systainer®Mehr erfahren
Systainer³Mehr erfahren
TANOS® medicalMehr erfahren
Antirutsch-MattenMehr erfahren
  • TANOS systainer®

    Das verknüpfbare Koffersystem für professionelle Anwender aus Handwerk, Industrie, Medizin oder weiteren Branchen. Weitere Produkte wie Antirutsch-Matten, Transporthilfen oder weiteres Zubehör für mobiles Arbeiten runden das System ab.-

MESSEN

    Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Teilnahme an Fachmessen. Wir freuen uns, Sie persönlich kennenzulernen und Ihnen die Produkte von TANOS live zu demonstrieren.




    Der Koffer mit System

    Als Hersteller des verknüpfbaren Koffersystems systainer® sind wir seit 1993 ein verlässlicher Partner für Handwerk und Industrie. Unser markenübergreifendes System ermöglicht es dem Nutzer Koffer von unterschiedlichen Marken miteinander zu verbinden und so komfortabler zu arbeiten. Mobile Lösungen wie Rollbrett, Tragegurte, mobile Werkstatt oder Fahrzeugintegration sind dabei selbstverständlich. Besonders bei unserer neuen Generation, dem Systainer³, wurde der Fokus auf die Kompatibilität zur Fahrzeugeinrichtung bott vario3 gelegt.

    Individuell und flexibel

    Der systainer® zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine Individualisierbarkeit aus: Sowohl das Innenleben des Koffers als auch seine Farbe kann individuell angepasst werden. Unseren Industriekunden bieten wir außerdem zahlreiche Zusatzleistungen wie Logo Bedruckung, Konstruktion von Sondereinsätzen, Konfektionierung und vieles mehr.

    Mehr Infos

    systainer®

    Mit dem systainer® werden Ihre Produkte, Arbeitsmaterial oder Werkzeuge sicher verpackt, übersichtlich geordnet und zeitsparend transportiert. Dabei zeichnet sich unser Koffersystem vor allem durch die Stapel- und Verknüpfbarkeit der einzelnen systainer® aus. Nicht nur eine Box – sondern ein System!

    Mehr Infos

    Antirutsch-Matten

    Mit unseren TÜV geprüften Antirutsch-Matten „T-Exact“ und „T-Tec“ aus extra starkem PES und Glasgarngewebe sorgen Sie immer für den richtigen Halt!

    Mehr Infos

    TANOS®medical

    Unser patentiertes Koffersystem, bei dem die einzelnen systainer® stapelbar und miteinander verknüpfbar sind, ist auch optimal für den Einsatz im Medizinbereich geeignet!

    Mehr Infos

    Unser neuer Online-Shop ist da!